ESCALATOR M15 EURUSD TRADE SIGNALS 2016
WEEK# DATE DIR STOP LOSS RISK (2%) OPENED EXIT (100%) PIPS GAIN/LOSS (%) PROGRESSIVE ROI (%) ACCUMULATING BALANCE WEEK-ON-WEEK ROI TRADE # $ EXAMPLE (not inc comm)
1 NO TRADES WEEK 1   100.00%   $1,000.00
2 Mon 11-Jan-16 S 1.09390 22.9 1.09161 1.08970 19.1 1.67% 1.67% 101.67% 14.03% 1 $1,016.68
Tue 12-Jan-16 L 1.08500 16.6 1.08666 1.08998 33.2 4.00% 5.73% 105.73% 2 $1,057.35
  S 1.08960 25.6 1.08704 1.08540 16.4 1.28% 7.09% 107.09% 3 $1,070.90
Wed 13-Jan-16 S 1.08530 14.1 1.08389 1.08290 9.9 1.40% 8.59% 108.59% 4 $1,085.93
Thu 14-Jan-16 S 1.08900 16.0 1.08740 1.08700 4.0 0.50% 9.14% 109.14% 5 $1,091.36
  L 1.08710 23.3 1.08943 1.09080 13.7 1.18% 10.42% 110.42% 6 $1,104.20
Fri 15-Jan-16 L 1.08580 19.4 1.08774 1.09162 38.8 4.00% 14.84% 114.84% 7 $1,148.37
3 Mon 18-Jan-16 L 1.08780 19.0 1.08970 1.08780 (19.0) -2.00% 12.54% 112.54% -1.22% 8 $1,125.40
Tue 19-Jan-16 S 1.08963 10.0 1.08863 1.08963 (10.0) -2.00% 10.29% 110.29% 9 $1,102.89
  S 1.08952 14.0 1.08812 1.08745 6.7 0.96% 11.34% 111.34% 10 $1,113.45
Wed 20-Jan-16 L 1.09140 18.0 1.09320 1.09490 17.0 1.89% 13.45% 113.45% 11 $1,134.48
  S 1.09620 36.0 1.09260 1.09220 4.0 0.22% 13.70% 113.70% 12 $1,137.00
Thu 21-Jan-16 L 1.08767 15.5 1.08922 1.09055 13.3 1.72% 15.65% 115.65% 13 $1,156.51
Fri 22-Jan-16 L 1.08260 22.6 1.08486 1.08260 (22.6) -2.00% 13.34% 113.34% 14 $1,133.38
4 Mon 25-Jan-16 L 1.07903 15.4 1.08057 1.08200 14.3 1.86% 15.44% 115.44% 2.52% 15 $1,154.43
Tue 26-Jan-16 S 1.08550 15.0 1.08400 1.08350 5.0 0.67% 16.21% 116.21% 16 $1,162.13
Wed 27-Jan-16 S 1.08690 12.9 1.08561 1.08690 (12.9) -2.00% 13.89% 113.89% 17 $1,138.88
Thu 28-Jan-16 S 1.09037 18.1 1.08856 1.09037 (18.1) -2.00% 11.61% 111.61% 18 $1,116.11
Fri 29-Jan-16 S 1.09320 25.7 1.09063 1.08549 51.4 4.00% 16.08% 116.08% 19 $1,160.75
5 Mon 1-Feb-16 L 1.08300 16.0 1.08460 1.08780 32.0 4.00% 20.72% 120.72% 4.52% 20 $1,207.18
Tue 2-Feb-16 L 1.08896 13.0 1.09026 1.09060 3.4 0.52% 21.35% 121.35% 21 $1,213.49
Wed 3-Feb-16 S 1.09253 15.0 1.09103 1.09253 (15.0) -2.00% 18.92% 118.92% 22 $1,189.22
Thu 4-Feb-16 S 1.11070 24.8 1.10822 1.11070 (24.8) -2.00% 16.54% 116.54% 23 $1,165.44
  L 1.11073 32.0 1.11393 1.12033 64.0 4.00% 21.21% 121.21% 24 $1,212.06
6 Mon 8-Feb-16 L 1.11330 12.3 1.11453 1.11699 24.6 4.00% 26.05% 126.05% -2.00% 25 $1,260.54
Tue 9-Feb-16 S 1.12154 12.7 1.12027 1.12027 0.0 0.00% 26.05% 126.05% 26 $1,260.54
  S 1.12040 31.0 1.11730 1.12040 (31.0) -2.00% 23.53% 123.53% 27 $1,235.33
Wed 10-Feb-16 S 1.13019 16.0 1.12859 1.13019 (16.0) -2.00% 21.06% 121.06% 28 $1,210.62
Thu 11-Feb-16 L 1.12922 34.4 1.13266 1.13266 0.0 0.00% 21.06% 121.06% 29 $1,210.62
Fri 12-Feb-16 L 1.12992 20.7 1.13199 1.12992 (20.7) -2.00% 18.64% 118.64% 30 $1,186.41
7 Mon 15-Feb-16 S 1.12180 16.9 1.12011 1.11842 16.9 2.00% 21.01% 121.01% 6.65% 31 $1,210.14
Tue 16-Feb-16 L 1.11450 23.8 1.11688 1.11688 0.0 0.00% 21.01% 121.01% 32 $1,210.14
Wed 17-Feb-16 S 1.11660 23.0 1.11430 1.11280 15.0 1.30% 22.59% 122.59% 33 $1,225.92
Thu 18-Feb-16 S 1.11430 18.1 1.11249 1.11070 17.9 1.98% 25.02% 125.02% 34 $1,250.17
Fri 19-Feb-16 S 1.11256 16.4 1.11092 1.10980 11.2 1.37% 26.72% 126.72% 35 $1,267.25
8 Mon 22-Feb-16 S 1.11150 15.2 1.10998 1.10694 30.4 4.00% 31.79% 131.79% 4.94% 36 $1,317.94
Tue 23-Feb-16 S 1.10423 12.6 1.10297 1.10423 (12.6) -2.00% 29.16% 129.16% 37 $1,291.58
Wed 24-Feb-16 S 1.10180 12.7 1.10053 1.10053 0.0 0.00% 29.16% 129.16% 38 $1,291.58
  S 1.10111 16.8 1.09943 1.09607 33.6 4.00% 34.32% 134.32% 39 $1,343.24
Thu 25-Feb-16 S 1.10300 13.1 1.10169 1.10300 (13.1) -2.00% 31.64% 131.64% 40 $1,316.38
Fri 26-Feb-16 S 1.10619 27.8 1.10341 1.10211 13.0 0.94% 32.87% 132.87% 41 $1,328.69
9 Mon 29-Feb-16 S 1.09310 22.2 1.09088 1.08920 16.8 1.51% 34.88% 134.88% 9.51% 42 $1,348.80
Tue 1-Mar-16 S 1.08870 16.8 1.08702 1.08366 33.6 4.00% 40.27% 140.27% 43 $1,402.75
Thu 3-Mar-16 L 1.08580 13.4 1.08714 1.08982 26.8 4.00% 45.89% 145.89% 44 $1,458.86
10 Mon 7-Mar-16 S 1.09860 12.5 1.09735 1.09485 25.0 4.00% 51.72% 151.72% 2.00% 45 $1,517.21
Tue 8-Mar-16 L 1.10272 16.3 1.10435 1.10272 (16.3) -2.00% 48.69% 148.69% 46 $1,486.87
Wed 9-Mar-16 L 1.09712 11.4 1.09826 1.09712 (11.4) -2.00% 45.71% 145.71% 47 $1,457.13
Thu 10-Mar-16 S 1.09800 13.4 1.09666 1.09800 (13.4) -2.00% 42.80% 142.80% 48 $1,427.99
Fri 11-Mar-16 S 1.11838 12.6 1.11712 1.11460 25.2 4.00% 48.51% 148.51% 49 $1,485.11
11 Mon 14-Mar-16 S 1.11530 19.2 1.11338 1.11300 3.8 0.40% 49.10% 149.10% 7.40% 50 $1,490.99
Tue 15-Mar-16 S 1.11108 9.2 1.11016 1.10970 4.6 1.00% 50.59% 150.59% 51 $1,505.90
  L 1.11047 9.7 1.11144 1.11047 (9.7) -2.00% 47.58% 147.58% 52 $1,475.78
Thu 17-Mar-16 L 1.12170 19.5 1.12365 1.12755 39.0 4.00% 53.48% 153.48% 53 $1,534.81
Fri 18-Mar-16 S 1.13210 9.8 1.13112 1.12916 19.6 4.00% 59.62% 159.62% 54 $1,596.20
12 Mon 21-Mar-16 S 1.12764 9.0 1.12674 1.12674 0.0 0.00% 59.62% 159.62% 4.00% 55 $1,596.20
Wed 23-Mar-16 S 1.12115 9.5 1.12020 1.11830 19.0 4.00% 66.01% 166.01% 56 $1,660.05
13 Tue 29-Mar-16 S 1.11961 13.0 1.11831 1.11961 (13.0) -2.00% 62.68% 162.68% 2.76% 57 $1,626.85
Wed 30-Mar-16 L 1.12960 15.7 1.13117 1.13177 6.0 0.76% 63.93% 163.93% 58 $1,639.28
Thu 31-Mar-16 L 1.13166 14.0 1.13306 1.13586 28.0 4.00% 70.49% 170.49% 59 $1,704.86
14 Mon 4-Apr-16 S 1.13922 11.5 1.13807 1.13577 23.0 4.00% 77.30% 177.30% 6.24% 60 $1,773.05
Tue 5-Apr-16 S 1.13964 10.0 1.13864 1.13864 0.0 0.00% 77.30% 177.30% 61 $1,773.05
Wed 6-Apr-16 S 1.13749 11.8 1.13631 1.13617 1.4 0.24% 77.73% 177.73% 62 $1,777.26
Thu 7-Apr-16 L 1.14021 15.7 1.14178 1.14492 31.4 4.00% 84.83% 184.83% 63 $1,848.35
Fri 8-Apr-16 L 1.13610 17.6 1.13786 1.13610 (17.6) -2.00% 81.14% 181.14% 64 $1,811.38
15 Mon 11-Apr-16 S 1.14130 18.8 1.13942 1.13942 0.0 0.00% 81.14% 181.14% 1.38% 65 $1,811.38
Tue 12-Apr-16 L 1.14040 11.6 1.14156 1.14200 4.4 0.76% 82.51% 182.51% 66 $1,825.12
Wed 13-Apr-16 S 1.13720 11.3 1.13607 1.13607 0.0 0.00% 82.51% 182.51% 67 $1,825.12
  S 1.13570 22.9 1.13341 1.13150 19.1 1.67% 85.56% 185.56% 68 $1,855.57
Fri 15-Apr-16 L 1.12558 10.0 1.12658 1.12558 (10.0) -2.00% 81.85% 181.85% 69 $1,818.46
  L 1.12530 16.8 1.12698 1.12778 8.0 0.95% 83.58% 183.58% 70 $1,835.77
16 Mon 18-Apr-16 S 1.12923 10.0 1.12823 1.12923 (10.0) -2.00% 79.91% 179.91% 3.70% 71 $1,799.06
Tue 19-Apr-16 L 1.13165 10.0 1.13265 1.13310 4.5 0.90% 81.52% 181.52% 72 $1,815.25
  L 1.13175 17.6 1.13351 1.13703 35.2 4.00% 88.79% 188.79% 73 $1,887.86
Fri 22-Apr-16 S 1.13040 14.3 1.12897 1.12840 5.7 0.80% 90.29% 190.29% 74 $1,902.91
17 Tue 26-Apr-16 L 1.12700 14.7 1.12847 1.12847 0.0 0.00% 90.29% 190.29% -2.00% 75 $1,902.91
Wed 27-Apr-16 L 1.13140 15.6 1.13296 1.13140 (15.6) -2.00% 86.49% 186.49% 76 $1,864.85
Thu 28-Apr-16 L 1.13246 16.5 1.13411 1.13411 0.0 0.00% 86.49% 186.49% 77 $1,864.85
18 Mon 2-May-16 S 1.14724 9.8 1.14626 1.14626 0.0 0.00% 86.49% 186.49% 10.00% 78 $1,864.85
  L 1.14700 15.4 1.14854 1.14854 0.0 0.00% 86.49% 186.49% 79 $1,864.85
Tue 3-May-16 L 1.15410 21.4 1.15624 1.16052 42.8 4.00% 93.94% 193.94% 80 $1,939.45
Wed 4-May-16 L 1.14804 14.8 1.14952 1.14952 0.0 0.00% 93.94% 193.94% 81 $1,939.45
Thu 5-May-16 L 1.14832 10.0 1.14932 1.14832 (10.0) -2.00% 90.07% 190.07% 82 $1,900.66
  S 1.14882 20.0 1.14682 1.14282 40.0 4.00% 97.67% 197.67% 83 $1,976.68
Fri 6-May-16 L 1.13950 14.6 1.14096 1.14388 29.2 4.00% 105.58% 205.58% 84 $2,055.75
19 Tue 10-May-16 L 1.13804 16.0 1.13964 1.13804 (16.0) -2.00% 101.46% 201.46% 3.68% 85 $2,014.64
Thu 12-May-16 S 1.14270 10.7 1.14163 1.13949 21.4 4.00% 109.52% 209.52% 86 $2,095.22
Fri 13-May-16 S 1.13775 27.3 1.13502 1.13272 23.0 1.68% 113.05% 213.05% 87 $2,130.53
20 Mon 16-May-16 L 1.13120 15.5 1.13275 1.13120 (15.5) -2.00% 108.79% 208.79% -1.54% 88 $2,087.91
Tue 17-May-16 L 1.13110 14.0 1.13250 1.13282 3.2 0.46% 109.75% 209.75% 89 $2,097.46
Fri 20-May-16 L 1.12019 10.0 1.12119 1.12119 0.0 0.00% 109.75% 209.75% 90 $2,097.46
21 Mon 23-May-16 S 1.12348 11.0 1.12238 1.12348 (11.0) -2.00% 105.55% 205.55% -6.00% 91 $2,055.51
Wed 25-May-16 S 1.11523 14.3 1.11380 1.11523 (14.3) -2.00% 101.44% 201.44% 92 $2,014.40
Thu 26-May-16 S 1.11810 14.0 1.11670 1.11810 (14.0) -2.00% 97.41% 197.41% 93 $1,974.11
22 Mon 30-May-16 L 1.10998 10.0 1.11098 1.11298 20.0 4.00% 105.31% 205.31% 4.22% 94 $2,053.08
Tue 31-May-16 S 1.11457 13.0 1.11327 1.11457 (13.0) -2.00% 101.20% 201.20% 95 $2,012.01
Wed 1-Jun-16 L 1.11200 17.3 1.11373 1.11719 34.6 4.00% 109.25% 209.25% 96 $2,092.50
Thu 2-Jun-16 S 1.12027 10.7 1.11920 1.12027 (10.7) -2.00% 105.06% 205.06% 97 $2,050.65
  S 1.12157 18.0 1.11977 1.11957 2.0 0.22% 105.52% 205.52% 98 $2,055.20
23 Tue 7-Jun-16 L 1.13492 17.3 1.13665 1.13492 (17.3) -2.00% 101.41% 201.41% -1.65% 99 $2,014.10
Fri 10-Jun-16 L 1.12931 12.7 1.13058 1.13080 2.2 0.35% 102.11% 202.11% 100 $2,021.08
24 Tue 14-Jun-16 S 1.12907 10.2 1.12805 1.12601 20.4 4.00% 110.19% 210.19% 4.00% 101 $2,101.92
Wed 15-Jun-16 L 1.11989 10.7 1.12096 1.11989 (10.7) -2.00% 105.99% 205.99% 102 $2,059.88
Thu 16-Jun-16 L 1.12681 18.4 1.12865 1.12681 (18.4) -2.00% 101.87% 201.87% 102 $2,018.68
  S 1.12730 22.5 1.12505 1.12055 45.0 4.00% 109.94% 209.94% 104 $2,099.43
25 Mon 20-Jun-16 S 1.13681 20.0 1.13481 1.13411 7.0 0.70% 111.41% 211.41% 0.70% 105 $2,114.13
26 NO TRADES DUE TO POTENTIAL FOR BREXIT REFERENDUM VOLATILITY 211.41%   #N/A $2,114.13
211.41% #N/A $2,114.13
27 Mon 4-Jul-16 S 1.11430 11.0 1.11320 1.11320 0.0 0.00% 111.41% 211.41% 0.00% 106 $2,114.13
Thu 7-Jul-16 S 1.10904 16.0 1.10744 1.10744 0.0 0.00% 111.41% 211.41% 107 $2,114.13
28 Mon 11-Jul-16 S 1.10497 19.0 1.10307 1.10497 (19.0) -2.00% 107.18% 207.18% -2.00% 108 $2,071.84
Tue 12-Jul-16 L 1.10765 12.9 1.10894 1.11152 25.8 4.00% 115.47% 215.47% 109 $2,154.72
Wed 13-Jul-16 S 1.10642 20.0 1.10442 1.10642 (20.0) -2.00% 111.16% 211.16% 110 $2,111.62
Fri 15-Jul-16 L 1.11209 20.2 1.11411 1.11209 (20.2) -2.00% 106.94% 206.94% 111 $2,069.39
29 Wed 20-Jul-16 L 1.10082 11.0 1.10192 1.10082 (11.0) -2.00% 102.80% 202.80% -4.00% 112 $2,028.00
Fri 22-Jul-16 L 1.10186 16.0 1.10346 1.10186 (16.0) -2.00% 98.74% 198.74% 113 $1,987.44
30 Tue 26-Jul-16 L 1.09867 11.0 1.09977 1.10197 22.0 4.00% 106.69% 206.69% 8.00% 114 $2,066.94
  L 1.09995 14.9 1.10144 1.10144 0.0 0.00% 106.69% 206.69% 115 $2,066.94
Fri 29-Jul-16 L 1.10766 15.4 1.10920 1.11228 30.8 4.00% 114.96% 214.96% 116 $2,149.62
31 Mon 1-Aug-16 S 1.11740 13.4 1.11606 1.11740 (13.4) -2.00% 110.66% 210.66% -4.00% 117 $2,106.63
Thu 4-Aug-16 S 1.11410 15.2 1.11258 1.11410 (15.2) -2.00% 106.45% 206.45% 118 $2,064.49
32 Mon 8-Aug-16 S 1.10973 12.7 1.10846 1.10973 (12.7) -2.00% 102.32% 202.32% 0.00% 119 $2,023.20
Tue 9-Aug-16 S 1.10867 10.0 1.10767 1.10867 (10.0) -2.00% 98.27% 198.27% 120 $1,982.74
Fri 12-Aug-16 L 1.11371 12.8 1.11499 1.11755 25.6 4.00% 106.20% 206.20% 121 $2,062.05
33 Mon 15-Aug-16 L 1.11543 10.0 1.11643 1.11663 2.0 0.40% 107.03% 207.03% -3.60% 122 $2,070.30
Tue 16-Aug-16 L 1.12395 26.5 1.12660 1.13190 53.0 4.00% 115.31% 215.31% 123 $2,153.11
Wed 17-Aug-16 S 1.12747 18.0 1.12567 1.12747 (18.0) -2.00% 111.00% 211.00% 124 $2,110.05
  S 1.12762 16.2 1.12600 1.12762 (16.2) -2.00% 106.78% 206.78% 125 $2,067.85
Fri 19-Aug-16 L 1.13334 13.3 1.13467 1.13334 (13.3) -2.00% 102.65% 202.65% 126 $2,026.49
  S 1.13257 19.2 1.13065 1.13257 (19.2) -2.00% 98.60% 198.60% 127 $1,985.96
34 Mon 22-Aug-16 L 1.12761 19.0 1.12951 1.13151 20.0 2.11% 102.78% 202.78% 1.23% 128 $2,027.77
Wed 24-Aug-16 S 1.12978 19.1 1.12787 1.12680 10.7 1.12% 105.05% 205.05% 129 $2,050.49
Thu 25-Aug-16 L 1.12729 18.0 1.12909 1.12729 (18.0) -2.00% 100.95% 200.95% 130 $2,009.48
35 Mon 29-Aug-16 S 1.12019 15.2 1.11867 1.11733 13.4 1.76% 104.49% 204.49% 2.27% 131 $2,044.91
Wed 31-Aug-16 S 1.11530 12.9 1.11401 1.11368 3.3 0.51% 105.54% 205.54% 132 $2,055.37
36 Tue 6-Sep-16 L 1.11468 10.6 1.11574 1.11581 0.7 0.13% 105.81% 205.81% 4.13% 133 $2,058.09
Thu 8-Sep-16 L 1.12536 12.9 1.12665 1.12923 25.8 4.00% 114.04% 214.04% 134 $2,140.41
37 Mon 12-Sep-16 S 1.12437 -13.1 1.12568 1.12437 13.1 -2.00% 109.76% 209.76% -3.18% 135 $2,097.60
  S 1.12498 16.4 1.12334 1.12267 6.7 0.82% 111.47% 211.47% 136 $2,114.74
Wed 14-Sep-16 S 1.12331 14.1 1.12190 1.12331 (14.1) -2.00% 107.24% 207.24% 137 $2,072.45
38 Mon 19-Sep-16 S 1.11684 10.0 1.11584 1.11684 (10.0) -2.00% 103.10% 203.10% 0.00% 138 $2,031.00
Thu 22-Sep-16 L 1.11922 10.6 1.12028 1.12240 21.2 4.00% 111.22% 211.22% 139 $2,112.24
Fri 23-Sep-16 L 1.11949 11.1 1.12060 1.12060 0.0 0.00% 111.22% 211.22% 140 $2,112.24
  L 1.12019 15.9 1.12178 1.12019 (15.9) -2.00% 107.00% 207.00% 141 $2,069.99
39 Mon 26-Sep-16 L 1.12250 10.0 1.12350 1.12550 20.0 4.00% 115.28% 215.28% 1.86% 142 $2,152.79
Tue 27-Sep-16 L 1.12404 11.9 1.12523 1.12404 (11.9) -2.00% 110.97% 210.97% 143 $2,109.74
Wed 28-Sep-16 S 1.12023 16.0 1.11863 1.12023 (16.0) -2.00% 106.75% 206.75% 144 $2,067.54
Thu 29-Sep-16 S 1.12343 10.0 1.12243 1.12223 2.0 0.40% 107.58% 207.58% 145 $2,075.81
Fri 30-Sep-16 S 1.12155 26.2 1.11893 1.11702 19.1 1.46% 110.61% 210.61% 146 $2,106.08
40 Wed 5-Oct-16 L 1.12148 16.0 1.12308 1.12148 (16.0) -2.00% 106.40% 206.40% 2.00% 147 $2,063.96
Thu 6-Oct-16 S 1.12016 18.5 1.11831 1.11461 37.0 4.00% 114.65% 214.65% 148 $2,146.51
41 Mon 10-Oct-16 S 1.11858 14.1 1.11717 1.11596 12.1 1.72% 118.34% 218.34% 6.20% 149 $2,183.35
Tue 11-Oct-16 S 1.10441 12.9 1.10312 1.10281 3.1 0.48% 119.38% 219.38% 150 $2,193.85
Wed 12-Oct-16 S 1.11202 15.4 1.11048 1.10740 30.8 4.00% 128.16% 228.16% 151 $2,281.60
42 Tue 18-Oct-16 S 1.10203 13.1 1.10072 1.10203 (13.1) -2.00% 123.60% 223.60% -5.07% 152 $2,235.97
Wed 19-Oct-16 S 1.09850 10.9 1.09741 1.09850 (10.9) -2.00% 119.13% 219.13% 153 $2,191.25
  L 1.09875 17.5 1.10050 1.09875 (17.5) -2.00% 114.74% 214.74% 154 $2,147.43
Fri 21-Oct-16 S 1.09065 10.5 1.08960 1.08911 4.9 0.93% 116.75% 216.75% 155 $2,167.47
43 Mon 24-Oct-16 L 1.08688 10.7 1.08795 1.08854 5.9 1.10% 119.14% 219.14% 1.10% 156 $2,191.37
  L 1.08769 14.8 1.08917 1.08769 (14.8) -2.00% 114.75% 214.75% 157 $2,147.54
Thu 27-Oct-16 L 1.08968 10.0 1.09068 1.09268 20.0 4.00% 123.34% 223.34% 158 $2,233.45
Fri 28-Oct-16 L 1.09052 10.3 1.09155 1.09052 (10.3) -2.00% 118.88% 218.88% 159 $2,188.78
44 Tue 1-Nov-16 L 1.09661 11.3 1.09774 1.10000 22.6 4.00% 127.63% 227.63% 5.66% 160 $2,276.33
Thu 3-Nov-16 S 1.11234 24.8 1.10986 1.10780 20.6 1.66% 131.41% 231.41% 161 $2,314.14
45 Thu 10-Nov-16 S 1.09314 23.0 1.09084 1.08991 9.3 0.81% 133.29% 233.29% 0.81% 162 $2,332.86
46 Mon 14-Nov-16 L 1.07818 22.5 1.08043 1.07818 (22.5) -2.00% 128.62% 228.62% -2.17% 163 $2,286.20
  S 1.07977 30.1 1.07676 1.07610 6.6 0.44% 129.62% 229.62% 164 $2,296.23
Tue 15-Nov-16 L 1.07650 18.1 1.07831 1.07949 11.8 1.30% 132.62% 232.62% 165 $2,326.17
Thu 17-Nov-16 L 1.06986 22.7 1.07213 1.07223 1.0 0.09% 132.82% 232.82% 166 $2,328.22
Fri 18-Nov-16 L 1.05841 22.6 1.06067 1.05841 (22.6) -2.00% 128.17% 228.17% 167 $2,281.65
47 Mon 21-Nov-16 L 1.06067 19.7 1.06264 1.06324 6.0 0.61% 129.56% 229.56% -5.39% 168 $2,295.55
Tue 22-Nov-16 L 1.06315 18.7 1.06502 1.06315 (18.7) -2.00% 124.96% 224.96% 169 $2,249.64
Wed 23-Nov-16 L 1.06234 10.9 1.06343 1.06234 (10.9) -2.00% 120.46% 220.46% 170 $2,204.65
  S 1.06229 18.4 1.06045 1.06229 (18.4) -2.00% 116.06% 216.06% 171 $2,160.55
48 Mon 28-Nov-16 S 1.06620 22.5 1.06395 1.05945 45.0 4.00% 124.70% 224.70% 3.57% 172 $2,246.98
Wed 30-Nov-16 L 1.06217 24.9 1.06466 1.06217 (24.9) -2.00% 120.20% 220.20% 173 $2,202.04
Fri 2-Dec-16 S 1.06786 15.0 1.06636 1.06518 11.8 1.57% 123.67% 223.67% 174 $2,236.68
49 Tue 6-Dec-16 S 1.07597 13.4 1.07463 1.07597 (13.4) -2.00% 119.19% 219.19% -2.00% 175 $2,191.95
Wed 7-Dec-16 S 1.07233 12.4 1.07109 1.07233 (12.4) -2.00% 114.81% 214.81% 176 $2,148.11
Thu 8-Dec-16 L 1.07800 16.4 1.07964 1.08292 32.8 4.00% 123.40% 223.40% 177 $2,234.03
Fri 9-Dec-16 L 1.06060 14.8 1.06208 1.06060 (14.8) -2.00% 118.94% 218.94% 178 $2,189.35
50 Mon 12-Dec-16 L 1.05626 16.9 1.05795 1.05626 (16.9) -2.00% 114.56% 214.56% -6.00% 179 $2,145.57
Tue 13-Dec-16 L 1.06326 12.5 1.06451 1.06326 (12.5) -2.00% 110.27% 210.27% 180 $2,102.65
  S 1.06307 19.0 1.06117 1.06307 (19.0) -2.00% 106.06% 206.06% 181 $2,060.60
Thu 15-Dec-16 S 1.05050 26.1 1.04789 1.04267 52.2 4.00% 114.30% 214.30% 182 $2,143.03
Fri 16-Dec-16 S 1.04475 19.0 1.04285 1.04475 (19.0) -2.00% 110.02% 210.02% 183 $2,100.16
  L 1.04420 25.9 1.04679 1.04420 (25.9) -2.00% 105.82% 205.82% 184 $2,058.16