ROBOS AUDJPY M15 TRADE SIGNALS 2016
WEEK# DATE DIR STOP LOSS RISK @ 2% (PIPS) OPENED EXIT 1 (50%) EXIT 2 (50%) AVG PIPS GAIN/LOSS PROGRESSIVE ROI ACCUMULATING BALANCE WEEK-ON-WEEK ROI TRADE # $ EXAMPLE (not inc comm)
1 NO TRADING WEEK 1   100.00%   $1,000.00
2 Mon 11-Jan-16 L 81.828 15.0 81.978 81.828 81.828 (15.0) -2.00% -2.00% 98.00% 4.00% 1 $980.00
  L 81.731 15.0 81.881 82.181 82.331 37.5 5.00% 2.90% 102.90% 2 $1,029.00
Wed 13-Jan-16 L 83.051 15.0 83.201 83.051 83.051 (15.0) -2.00% 0.84% 100.84% 3 $1,008.42
Thu 14-Jan-16 S 81.539 15.0 81.389 81.539 81.539 (15.0) -2.00% -1.17% 98.83% 4 $988.25
Fri 15-Jan-16 S 81.876 15.0 81.726 81.426 81.276 37.5 5.00% 3.77% 103.77% 5 $1,037.66
3 Tue 19-Jan-16 L 81.497 15.0 81.647 81.947 82.097 37.5 5.00% 8.95% 108.95% 10.00% 6 $1,089.55
Wed 20-Jan-16 S 79.711 15.0 79.561 79.261 79.561 15.0 2.00% 11.13% 111.13% 7 $1,111.34
Thu 21-Jan-16 L 80.796 15.0 80.946 81.246 81.396 37.5 5.00% 16.69% 116.69% 8 $1,166.91
Fri 22-Jan-16 L 82.823 12.6 82.949 82.823 82.823 (12.6) -2.00% 14.36% 114.36% 9 $1,143.57
4 Mon 25-Jan-16 S 83.205 10.5 83.100 82.890 82.785 26.2 5.00% 20.07% 120.07% 15.00% 10 $1,200.75
Tue 26-Jan-16 S 82.179 15.0 82.029 81.729 81.579 37.5 5.00% 26.08% 126.08% 11 $1,260.78
Thu 28-Jan-16 L 83.410 12.5 83.535 83.785 83.910 31.3 5.00% 32.38% 132.38% 12 $1,323.82
5 Mon 1-Feb-16 S 85.729 13.5 85.594 85.729 85.729 (13.5) -2.00% 29.73% 129.73% 1.00% 13 $1,297.35
  S 85.800 15.0 85.650 85.800 85.800 (15.0) -2.00% 27.14% 127.14% 14 $1,271.40
Tue 2-Feb-16 S 85.354 15.0 85.204 84.904 84.754 37.5 5.00% 33.50% 133.50% 15 $1,334.97
6 Wed 10-Feb-16 L 80.725 15.0 80.875 81.175 81.325 37.5 5.00% 40.17% 140.17% 6.00% 16 $1,401.72
Thu 11-Feb-16 S 80.636 15.0 80.486 80.636 80.636 (15.0) -2.00% 37.37% 137.37% 17 $1,373.68
  S 79.808 15.0 79.658 79.358 79.208 37.5 5.00% 44.24% 144.24% 18 $1,442.37
Fri 12-Feb-16 S 79.902 15.0 79.752 79.902 79.902 (15.0) -2.00% 41.35% 141.35% 19 $1,413.52
7 Mon 15-Feb-16 L 80.848 15.0 80.998 80.848 80.848 (15.0) -2.00% 38.52% 138.52% 6.00% 20 $1,385.25
INVALID TRADE REMOVED 138.52% NA() $1,385.25
Tue 16-Feb-16 L 82.152 15.0 82.302 82.152 82.152 (15.0) -2.00% 35.75% 135.75% 21 $1,357.54
Wed 17-Feb-16 S 81.005 15.0 80.855 80.555 80.405 37.5 5.00% 42.54% 142.54% 22 $1,425.42
Fri 19-Feb-16 S 81.081 15.0 80.931 80.631 80.481 37.5 5.00% 49.67% 149.67% 23 $1,496.69
8 Mon 22-Feb-16 L 80.267 15.0 80.417 80.717 80.867 37.5 5.00% 57.15% 157.15% 13.00% 24 $1,571.53
Tue 23-Feb-16 S 81.722 15.0 81.572 81.272 81.122 37.5 5.00% 65.01% 165.01% 25 $1,650.10
Thu 25-Feb-16 S 80.523 15.0 80.373 80.523 80.523 (15.0) -2.00% 61.71% 161.71% 26 $1,617.10
Fri 26-Feb-16 S 81.746 11.3 81.633 81.407 81.294 28.2 5.00% 69.80% 169.80% 27 $1,697.96
9 Mon 29-Feb-16 S 80.968 15.0 80.818 80.518 80.368 37.5 5.00% 78.29% 178.29% 7.38% 28 $1,782.85
Wed 2-Mar-16 L 82.260 15.0 82.410 82.710 82.467 17.9 2.38% 82.53% 182.53% 29 $1,825.29
10 Mon 7-Mar-16 S 84.471 14.3 84.328 84.042 84.148 23.3 3.26% 88.48% 188.48% 7.59% 30 $1,884.77
Wed 9-Mar-16 S 83.805 10.0 83.705 83.805 83.805 (10.0) -2.00% 84.71% 184.71% 31 $1,847.07
  L 83.586 15.0 83.736 84.036 84.186 37.5 5.00% 93.94% 193.94% 32 $1,939.43
Thu 10-Mar-16 L 84.997 12.6 85.123 84.997 84.997 (12.6) -2.00% 90.06% 190.06% 33 $1,900.64
Fri 11-Mar-16 L 84.229 15.0 84.379 84.679 84.829 37.5 5.00% 99.57% 199.57% 34 $1,995.67
  L 84.997 15.0 85.147 85.447 85.597 37.5 5.00% 109.55% 209.55% 35 $2,095.45
11 Tue 15-Mar-16 S 85.102 15.0 84.952 84.652 84.502 37.5 5.00% 120.02% 220.02% 6.43% 36 $2,200.22
Wed 16-Mar-16 L 84.496 13.4 84.630 84.898 84.687 16.3 2.43% 125.36% 225.36% 37 $2,253.59
Thu 17-Mar-16 L 84.995 11.2 85.107 85.331 85.443 28.0 5.00% 136.63% 236.63% 38 $2,366.27
  L 85.552 10.9 85.661 85.552 85.552 (10.9) -2.00% 131.89% 231.89% 39 $2,318.94
Fri 18-Mar-16 L 85.031 11.7 85.148 85.031 85.031 (11.7) -2.00% 127.26% 227.26% 40 $2,272.56
  S 85.025 15.0 84.875 85.025 85.025 (15.0) -2.00% 122.71% 222.71% 41 $2,227.11
12 Mon 21-Mar-16 S 84.716 15.0 84.566 84.266 84.471 19.8 2.64% 128.58% 228.58% 6.64% 42 $2,285.80
  L 84.478 10.0 84.578 84.778 84.878 25.0 5.00% 140.01% 240.01% 43 $2,400.09
Tue 22-Mar-16 L 84.818 15.0 84.968 85.268 85.418 37.5 5.00% 152.01% 252.01% 44 $2,520.10
Wed 23-Mar-16 L 85.621 14.5 85.766 85.621 85.621 (14.5) -2.00% 146.97% 246.97% 45 $2,469.70
  S 85.437 15.0 85.287 85.437 85.437 (15.0) -2.00% 142.03% 242.03% 46 $2,420.30
Thu 24-Mar-16 S 84.587 15.0 84.437 84.587 84.587 (15.0) -2.00% 137.19% 237.19% 47 $2,371.90
13 Tue 29-Mar-16 L 85.495 10.0 85.595 85.495 85.495 (10.0) -2.00% 132.45% 232.45% -6.00% 48 $2,324.46
  L 85.610 15.0 85.760 85.610 85.610 (15.0) -2.00% 127.80% 227.80% 49 $2,277.97
Thu 31-Mar-16 S 86.021 15.0 85.871 86.021 86.021 (15.0) -2.00% 123.24% 223.24% 50 $2,232.41
14 Mon 4-Apr-16 S 85.813 10.0 85.713 85.513 85.413 25.0 5.00% 134.40% 234.40% 2.35% 51 $2,344.03
  S 85.137 14.9 84.988 85.137 85.137 (14.9) -2.00% 129.72% 229.72% 52 $2,297.15
Wed 6-Apr-16 L 83.387 12.2 83.509 83.387 83.387 (12.2) -2.00% 125.12% 225.12% 53 $2,251.21
  S 83.373 13.3 83.240 83.373 83.373 (13.3) -2.00% 120.62% 220.62% 54 $2,206.18
Thu 7-Apr-16 L 83.388 10.0 83.488 83.388 83.388 (10.0) -2.00% 116.21% 216.21% 55 $2,162.06
  S 83.099 12.6 82.973 83.099 83.099 (12.6) -2.00% 111.88% 211.88% 56 $2,118.82
Fri 8-Apr-16 L 81.182 15.0 81.332 81.632 81.782 37.5 5.00% 122.48% 222.48% 57 $2,224.76
  L 81.735 12.8 81.863 82.119 81.908 15.1 2.35% 127.71% 227.71% 58 $2,277.08
15 Tue 12-Apr-16 L 82.584 13.5 82.719 82.584 82.584 (13.5) -2.00% 123.15% 223.15% 6.27% 59 $2,231.53
Wed 13-Apr-16 L 83.498 15.0 83.648 83.948 83.688 17.0 2.27% 128.21% 228.21% 60 $2,282.12
Thu 14-Apr-16 L 83.664 15.0 83.814 83.664 83.664 (15.0) -2.00% 123.65% 223.65% 61 $2,236.47
Fri 15-Apr-16 L 84.198 13.3 84.331 84.597 84.730 33.2 5.00% 134.83% 234.83% 62 $2,348.30
  S 84.560 12.9 84.431 84.560 84.560 (12.9) -2.00% 130.13% 230.13% 63 $2,301.33
  S 84.388 12.9 84.259 84.001 83.872 32.2 5.00% 141.64% 241.64% 64 $2,416.40
16 Mon 18-Apr-16 L 82.748 10.7 82.855 82.748 82.748 (10.7) -2.00% 136.81% 236.81% 6.00% 65 $2,368.07
  L 82.717 15.0 82.867 83.167 83.317 37.5 5.00% 148.65% 248.65% 66 $2,486.47
Tue 19-Apr-16 L 84.990 15.0 85.140 85.440 85.140 15.0 2.00% 153.62% 253.62% 67 $2,536.20
Wed 20-Apr-16 S 84.937 13.0 84.807 84.937 84.937 (13.0) -2.00% 148.55% 248.55% 68 $2,485.48
Fri 22-Apr-16 L 85.179 15.0 85.329 85.629 85.779 37.5 5.00% 160.98% 260.98% 69 $2,609.75
  L 85.624 15.0 85.774 85.624 85.624 (15.0) -2.00% 155.76% 255.76% 70 $2,557.56
17 Mon 25-Apr-16 S 85.705 13.3 85.572 85.705 85.705 (13.3) -2.00% 150.64% 250.64% 3.32% 71 $2,506.41
Tue 26-Apr-16 S 85.777 15.0 85.627 85.327 85.579 17.4 2.32% 156.46% 256.46% 72 $2,564.56
Wed 27-Apr-16 S 84.696 13.8 84.558 84.696 84.696 (13.8) -2.00% 151.33% 251.33% 73 $2,513.26
Fri 29-Apr-16 S 82.489 10.0 82.389 82.189 82.089 25.0 5.00% 163.89% 263.89% 74 $2,638.93
18 Mon 2-May-16 L 80.983 15.0 81.133 80.983 80.983 (15.0) -2.00% 158.61% 258.61% 3.00% 75 $2,586.15
  S 81.107 15.0 80.957 81.107 81.107 (15.0) -2.00% 153.44% 253.44% 76 $2,534.43
Wed 4-May-16 L 79.894 10.0 79.994 80.194 79.994 10.0 2.00% 158.51% 258.51% 77 $2,585.11
Fri 6-May-16 S 79.329 12.4 79.205 78.957 78.833 31.0 5.00% 171.44% 271.44% 78 $2,714.37
19 Tue 10-May-16 L 79.769 15.0 79.919 80.219 80.012 19.7 2.62% 178.55% 278.55% 5.69% 79 $2,785.49
Wed 11-May-16 L 80.510 10.9 80.619 80.510 80.510 (10.9) -2.00% 172.98% 272.98% 80 $2,729.78
  S 80.020 14.6 79.874 80.020 80.020 (14.6) -2.00% 167.52% 267.52% 81 $2,675.18
Thu 12-May-16 S 79.952 10.4 79.848 79.640 79.536 26.0 5.00% 180.89% 280.89% 82 $2,808.94
Fri 13-May-16 S 79.443 11.5 79.328 79.098 79.320 11.9 2.07% 186.71% 286.71% 83 $2,867.07
20 Mon 16-May-16 L 78.831 15.0 78.981 79.281 79.431 37.5 5.00% 201.04% 301.04% 7.71% 84 $3,010.43
  S 79.320 15.2 79.168 79.320 79.320 (15.2) -2.00% 195.02% 295.02% 85 $2,950.22
Tue 17-May-16 L 80.068 15.0 80.218 80.518 80.286 18.4 2.45% 202.26% 302.26% 86 $3,022.60
Fri 20-May-16 L 79.572 10.9 79.681 79.899 79.709 12.3 2.26% 209.08% 309.08% 87 $3,090.81
21 Mon 23-May-16 S 79.195 15.0 79.045 78.745 78.595 37.5 5.00% 224.54% 324.54% 5.77% 88 $3,245.35
Wed 25-May-16 L 79.160 13.6 79.296 79.160 79.160 (13.6) -2.00% 218.04% 318.04% 89 $3,180.45
Thu 26-May-16 L 79.007 15.0 79.157 79.457 79.272 20.8 2.77% 226.84% 326.84% 90 $3,268.44
22 Tue 31-May-16 L 80.503 12.2 80.625 80.503 80.503 (12.2) -2.00% 220.31% 320.31% 8.00% 91 $3,203.07
Wed 1-Jun-16 S 79.896 14.8 79.748 79.452 79.304 37.0 5.00% 236.32% 336.32% 92 $3,363.22
Thu 2-Jun-16 S 79.076 13.6 78.940 78.668 78.532 34.0 5.00% 253.14% 353.14% 93 $3,531.39
23 Mon 6-Jun-16 S 78.440 15.0 78.290 78.440 78.440 (15.0) -2.00% 246.08% 346.08% 10.86% 94 $3,460.76
  L 78.380 10.3 78.483 78.689 78.792 25.7 5.00% 263.38% 363.38% 95 $3,633.80
Wed 8-Jun-16 L 79.608 13.0 79.738 79.998 79.796 15.9 2.44% 272.25% 372.25% 96 $3,722.54
Thu 9-Jun-16 S 79.726 14.5 79.581 79.291 79.146 36.3 5.00% 290.87% 390.87% 97 $3,908.67
Fri 10-Jun-16 S 79.550 10.9 79.441 79.550 79.550 (10.9) -2.00% 283.05% 383.05% 98 $3,830.50
  S 79.410 10.3 79.307 79.101 79.264 12.5 2.42% 292.31% 392.31% 99 $3,923.10
24 Tue 14-Jun-16 S 78.396 15.0 78.246 77.946 77.796 37.5 5.00% 311.93% 411.93% 6.00% 100 $4,119.25
Wed 15-Jun-16 S 77.984 10.0 77.884 77.984 77.984 (10.0) -2.00% 303.69% 403.69% 101 $4,036.87
  L 77.954 15.0 78.104 78.404 78.554 37.5 5.00% 323.87% 423.87% 102 $4,238.71
Fri 17-Jun-16 L 77.237 15.0 77.387 77.237 77.237 (15.0) -2.00% 315.39% 415.39% 103 $4,153.94
25 Mon 20-Jun-16 L 77.874 15.0 78.024 77.874 77.874 (15.0) -2.00% 307.09% 407.09% 8.00% 104 $4,070.86
Tue 21-Jun-16 L 77.645 10.0 77.745 77.945 78.045 25.0 5.00% 327.44% 427.44% 105 $4,274.40
Wed 22-Jun-16 S 78.058 15.0 77.908 78.058 78.058 (15.0) -2.00% 318.89% 418.89% 106 $4,188.91
  L 77.987 10.0 78.087 78.287 78.087 10.0 2.00% 327.27% 427.27% 107 $4,272.69
  L 78.152 10.7 78.259 78.473 78.580 26.7 5.00% 348.63% 448.63% 108 $4,486.33
26 NO TRADES DUE TO BREXIT AND AUSTRALIAN GENERAL ELECTION UNCERTAINTY 448.63%   NA() $4,486.33
448.63% NA() $4,486.33
27 Mon 4-Jul-16 S 76.645 15.0 76.495 76.645 76.645 (15.0) -2.00% 339.66% 439.66% 1.30% 109 $4,396.60
  L 76.896 15.0 77.046 77.346 77.241 24.7 3.30% 354.17% 454.17% 110 $4,541.69
28 Mon 11-Jul-16 L 76.088 11.1 76.199 76.421 76.532 27.8 5.00% 376.88% 476.88% 8.00% 111 $4,768.77
Tue 12-Jul-16 L 78.354 10.0 78.454 78.354 78.354 (10.0) -2.00% 367.34% 467.34% 112 $4,673.40
  L 78.139 11.7 78.256 78.490 78.607 29.2 5.00% 390.71% 490.71% 113 $4,907.07
29 Mon 18-Jul-16 L 80.003 15.0 80.153 80.003 80.003 (15.0) -2.00% 380.89% 480.89% -7.00% 114 $4,808.93
Tue 19-Jul-16 S 80.526 15.0 80.376 80.076 79.926 37.5 5.00% 404.94% 504.94% 115 $5,049.37
  S 79.803 14.0 79.663 79.803 79.803 (14.0) -2.00% 394.84% 494.84% 116 $4,948.39
Wed 20-Jul-16 S 79.547 10.0 79.447 79.547 79.547 (10.0) -2.00% 384.94% 484.94% 117 $4,849.42
  S 79.556 10.9 79.447 79.556 79.556 (10.9) -2.00% 375.24% 475.24% 118 $4,752.43
Thu 21-Jul-16 L 80.050 15.0 80.200 80.050 80.050 (15.0) -2.00% 365.74% 465.74% 119 $4,657.38
  L 80.111 15.0 80.261 80.111 80.111 (15.0) -2.00% 356.42% 456.42% 120 $4,564.23
30 Wed 27-Jul-16 S 78.996 12.9 78.867 78.996 78.996 (12.9) -2.00% 347.29% 447.29% -4.00% 121 $4,472.95
Thu 28-Jul-16 L 78.825 12.4 78.949 78.825 78.825 (12.4) -2.00% 338.35% 438.35% 122 $4,383.49
31 Mon 1-Aug-16 S 77.952 14.5 77.807 77.517 77.372 36.3 5.00% 360.27% 460.27% 1.00% 123 $4,602.66
Wed 3-Aug-16 S 76.682 15.0 76.532 76.682 76.682 (15.0) -2.00% 351.06% 451.06% 124 $4,510.61
Thu 4-Aug-16 L 77.059 14.1 77.200 77.059 77.059 (14.1) -2.00% 342.04% 442.04% 125 $4,420.40
32 Mon 8-Aug-16 S 77.693 10.0 77.593 77.693 77.693 (10.0) -2.00% 333.20% 433.20% 4.00% 125 $4,331.99
Tue 9-Aug-16 S 78.451 10.0 78.351 78.151 78.051 25.0 5.00% 354.86% 454.86% 127 $4,548.59
Thu 11-Aug-16 S 78.112 10.0 78.012 78.112 78.112 (10.0) -2.00% 345.76% 445.76% 128 $4,457.62
  L 78.010 11.3 78.123 78.349 78.462 28.2 5.00% 368.05% 468.05% 129 $4,680.50
Fri 12-Aug-16 L 78.340 10.0 78.440 78.340 78.340 (10.0) -2.00% 358.69% 458.69% 130 $4,586.89
33 Tue 16-Aug-16 S 77.279 15.0 77.129 77.279 77.279 (15.0) -2.00% 349.52% 449.52% -4.00% 131 $4,495.15
Wed 17-Aug-16 L 77.220 13.8 77.358 77.220 77.220 (13.8) -2.00% 340.52% 440.52% 132 $4,405.25
34 Mon 22-Aug-16 L 76.515 15.0 76.665 76.515 76.515 (15.0) -2.00% 331.71% 431.71% 5.53% 133 $4,317.14
Wed 24-Aug-16 S 76.431 10.0 76.331 76.131 76.278 12.7 2.53% 342.64% 442.64% 134 $4,426.41
Fri 26-Aug-16 L 76.536 10.0 76.636 76.836 76.936 25.0 5.00% 364.77% 464.77% 135 $4,647.73
35 Wed 31-Aug-16 S 77.437 10.0 77.337 77.437 77.437 (10.0) -2.00% 355.48% 455.48% 1.30% 136 $4,554.78
  L 77.429 10.0 77.529 77.729 77.659 16.5 3.30% 370.51% 470.51% 137 $4,705.08
36 Mon 5-Sep-16 S 78.628 14.7 78.481 78.628 78.628 (14.7) -2.00% 361.10% 461.10% -2.00% 138 $4,610.98
37 Mon 12-Sep-16 S 77.371 12.3 77.248 77.371 77.371 (12.3) -2.00% 351.88% 451.88% 9.00% 139 $4,518.76
  S 77.291 10.0 77.191 76.991 76.891 25.0 5.00% 374.47% 474.47% 140 $4,744.70
Wed 14-Sep-16 L 76.481 10.0 76.581 76.781 76.881 25.0 5.00% 398.19% 498.19% 141 $4,981.94
  L 76.990 10.5 77.095 76.990 76.990 (10.5) -2.00% 388.23% 488.23% 142 $4,882.30
Thu 15-Sep-16 L 76.367 11.9 76.486 76.724 76.843 29.7 5.00% 412.64% 512.64% 143 $5,126.41
Fri 16-Sep-16 L 76.624 10.0 76.724 76.624 76.624 (10.0) -2.00% 402.39% 502.39% 144 $5,023.88
38 Mon 19-Sep-16 L 76.842 10.0 76.942 76.842 76.842 (10.0) -2.00% 392.34% 492.34% 1.15% 145 $4,923.41
Tue 20-Sep-16 L 76.790 10.0 76.890 76.790 76.790 (10.0) -2.00% 382.49% 482.49% 146 $4,824.94
Thu 22-Sep-16 L 76.584 12.4 76.708 76.956 77.080 31.0 5.00% 406.62% 506.62% 147 $5,066.18
Fri 23-Sep-16 S 77.127 15.0 76.977 76.966 76.966 1.1 0.15% 407.36% 507.36% 148 $5,073.62
39 Tue 27-Sep-16 L 77.199 13.5 77.334 77.199 77.199 (13.5) -2.00% 397.21% 497.21% 6.65% 149 $4,972.14
Wed 28-Sep-16 L 76.943 15.0 77.093 77.393 77.190 19.8 2.65% 410.37% 510.37% 150 $5,103.74
Thu 29-Sep-16 L 77.934 11.2 78.046 77.934 77.934 (11.2) -2.00% 400.17% 500.17% 151 $5,001.66
  L 77.988 10.4 78.092 77.988 77.988 (10.4) -2.00% 390.16% 490.16% 152 $4,901.63
  S 78.045 15.0 77.895 77.595 77.445 37.5 5.00% 414.67% 514.67% 153 $5,146.71
Fri 30-Sep-16 S 77.027 10.2 76.925 76.721 76.619 25.5 5.00% 440.40% 540.40% 154 $5,404.05
40 Mon 3-Oct-16 L 77.503 11.7 77.620 77.503 77.503 (11.7) -2.00% 429.60% 529.60% 3.00% 155 $5,295.97
Tue 4-Oct-16 L 77.947 15.0 78.097 78.397 78.547 37.5 5.00% 456.08% 556.08% 156 $5,560.77
41 Mon 10-Oct-16 L 78.238 10.0 78.338 78.538 78.638 25.0 5.00% 483.88% 583.88% 3.00% 157 $5,838.80
Wed 12-Oct-16 L 78.304 20.0 78.504 78.304 78.304 (20.0) -2.00% 472.20% 572.20% 158 $5,722.03
Thu 13-Oct-16 S 78.871 13.0 78.741 78.871 78.871 (13.0) -2.00% 460.76% 560.76% 159 $5,607.59
  S 78.265 11.5 78.150 77.920 78.150 11.5 2.00% 471.97% 571.97% 160 $5,719.74
42 Mon 17-Oct-16 L 79.150 10.0 79.250 79.150 79.150 (10.0) -2.00% 460.53% 560.53% 1.58% 161 $5,605.34
Tue 18-Oct-16 L 79.213 12.5 79.338 79.588 79.713 31.3 5.00% 488.56% 588.56% 162 $5,885.61
Wed 19-Oct-16 L 79.627 10.0 79.727 79.627 79.627 (10.0) -2.00% 476.79% 576.79% 163 $5,767.90
  S 79.644 11.3 79.531 79.305 79.466 14.6 2.58% 491.64% 591.64% 164 $5,916.43
Fri 21-Oct-16 S 79.485 11.9 79.366 79.485 79.485 (11.9) -2.00% 479.81% 579.81% 165 $5,798.11
43 Mon 24-Oct-16 L 79.020 12.2 79.142 79.386 79.234 16.8 2.75% 495.78% 595.78% 3.75% 166 $5,957.79
Tue 25-Oct-16 L 79.593 10.0 79.693 79.893 79.993 25.0 5.00% 525.57% 625.57% 167 $6,255.68
Wed 26-Oct-16 L 80.124 10.0 80.224 80.124 80.124 (10.0) -2.00% 513.06% 613.06% 168 $6,130.57
Fri 28-Oct-16 S 79.908 12.8 79.780 79.908 79.908 (12.8) -2.00% 500.80% 600.80% 169 $6,007.96
44 Thu 3-Nov-16 L 78.726 15.0 78.876 79.176 79.082 25.3 3.37% 521.06% 621.06% 3.37% 170 $6,210.62
45 Mon 7-Nov-16 L 79.683 15.0 79.833 80.133 80.283 37.5 5.00% 552.12% 652.12% 15.00% 171 $6,521.16
Thu 10-Nov-16 S 81.007 15.0 80.857 80.557 80.407 37.5 5.00% 584.72% 684.72% 172 $6,847.21
  L 80.880 15.0 81.030 81.330 81.480 37.5 5.00% 618.96% 718.96% 173 $7,189.57
46 Mon 14-Nov-16 L 80.766 15.0 80.916 81.216 81.366 37.5 5.00% 654.91% 754.91% 12.40% 174 $7,549.05
Wed 16-Nov-16 S 82.445 15.0 82.295 81.995 81.845 37.5 5.00% 692.65% 792.65% 175 $7,926.51
Thu 17-Nov-16 L 81.394 11.9 81.513 81.751 81.561 14.3 2.40% 711.70% 811.70% 176 $8,117.01
47 Mon 21-Nov-16 L 81.334 14.2 81.476 81.760 81.651 23.0 3.23% 737.94% 837.94% 11.85% 177 $8,379.38
Tue 22-Nov-16 S 81.671 15.0 81.521 81.671 81.671 (15.0) -2.00% 721.18% 821.18% 178 $8,211.79
  L 81.933 10.2 82.035 81.933 81.933 (10.2) -2.00% 704.76% 804.76% 179 $8,047.56
Wed 23-Nov-16 L 82.333 11.0 82.443 82.663 82.773 27.5 5.00% 744.99% 844.99% 180 $8,449.94
Thu 24-Nov-16 L 83.075 10.6 83.181 83.393 83.499 26.5 5.00% 787.24% 887.24% 181 $8,872.43
Fri 25-Nov-16 S 84.292 15.0 84.142 83.842 84.050 19.6 2.61% 810.43% 910.43% 182 $9,104.30
48 Mon 28-Nov-16 L 83.715 13.5 83.850 84.120 84.255 33.8 5.00% 855.95% 955.95% 1.00% 183 $9,559.51
Thu 1-Dec-16 S 84.562 14.3 84.419 84.562 84.562 (14.3) -2.00% 836.83% 936.83% 184 $9,368.32
Fri 2-Dec-16 S 84.625 14.5 84.480 84.625 84.625 (14.5) -2.00% 818.10% 918.10% 185 $9,180.96
49 NO TRADING SIGNALS THIS WEEK 0.00% 818.10% 918.10% 0.00% NA() $9,180.96
50 Mon 12-Dec-16 L 85.860 15.0 86.010 85.860 85.860 (15.0) -2.00% 799.73% 899.73% 7.00% 186 $8,997.34
Tue 13-Dec-16 L 86.192 10.3 86.295 86.192 86.192 (10.3) -2.00% 781.74% 881.74% 187 $8,817.39
Wed 14-Dec-16 S 86.369 12.4 86.245 86.369 86.369 (12.4) -2.00% 764.10% 864.10% 188 $8,641.04
  L 86.216 10.0 86.316 86.216 86.216 (10.0) -2.00% 746.82% 846.82% 189 $8,468.22
Thu 15-Dec-16 L 86.667 15.0 86.817 87.117 87.267 37.5 5.00% 789.16% 889.16% 190 $8,891.63
  L 87.052 11.0 87.162 87.382 87.492 27.5 5.00% 833.62% 933.62% 191 $9,336.22
Fri 16-Dec-16 S 87.068 10.6 86.962 86.750 86.644 26.5 5.00% 880.30% 980.30% 192 $9,803.03
 
100.00